SCIP SITA Waste Services Company Limited

SCIP SITA Waste Services Company Limited (SCIP SITA) was jointly built by SCIP DC, SITA Waste Services and NWS Holdings Limited in 2003, with a total investment of 575 million Yuan RMB. SCIP SITA enters into operation in 2006.

 

SCIP SITA was built in Shanghai Chemical Industry Park, and operates two sets of large-scale hazardous industrial waste incineration processing plant with an annual processing capacity of 60,000 tons. The comprehensive management services provided include the packaging, transfer, transportation, analysis and treatment of various industrial wastes as classified into 27 broad classes and 291 small types by National Hazardous Wastes Catalogue.

 

The company provides 24-hour continuous, safe and reliable operation service, and its operation management is managed by SUEZ ENVIRONNEMENT. The company not only strictly abides by national industry standard, but also operates according to rigorous EU standards in terms of air emissions.

 

From its establishment up to the present, SCIP SITA has always been among the leaders of this field in China. Over 100 people are working in SCIP SITA. Developing talent and transferring knowledge from Europe to China is a priority for the group. SCIPSITA is delivering value to industrial customers by recycling the Hazardous Waste into energy and by offering environmental friendly solution to industrial customers.

上海化学工业区升达废料处理

上海化学工业区升达废料处理有限公司(化工区升达)成立于2003年,由上海化学工业区发展有限公司、升达废料处理有限公司、香港新创建集团有限公司共同投资5.75亿元人民币组建,并于2006年正式投入运营。

 

公司坐落于上海化学工业区。运营两套大型工业危险废料焚烧处理装置,年处理能力为60,000吨。公司为广大客户提供国家危险废物名录中列出的27大类、291小类工业废料的包装、转移、运输、分析、处置等综合性服务。

 

本公司24小时不间断地提供安全可靠运营服务,由苏伊士环境负责运营管理。公司在严格遵循国家行业标准的同时,工厂装置的尾气排放也执行严格的欧盟标准。

 

自建厂至今,化工区升达一直处于国内该领域的领先行列。现有员工超过100人。培养人才并将欧洲的知识技术引入中国是公司的首要使命。通过回收利用危险废料生成能源、向用户提供环保型解决方案,化工区升达一直在为工业用户创造价值。