Macao Water

Macao Water Supply Company Limited (referred to Macao Water) is a joint venture established by SUEZ ENVIRONNEMENT and NWS Holdings Limited .It signed a 25-year exclusive water supply contract with Macao government and formally started operation in an exclusive mode in 1985, and renewed the contract for another 20 years in 2009. Up to now, Macao Water has become a flagship company of SUEZ ENVIRONNEMENT in Asia.

 

Macao Water is the only drinking water supplier, pipe network manager and customer service provider throughout Macao. Facing a series of challenges from the local water such as salt tide, water shortage, etc., Macao Water adopts world leading technologies and effective management and provides more than 550,000 Macao residents and 28 million tourists with drinking water which complies with European standard each year. The volume of water supplied by Macao water each day is up to 330,000 m3. The water loss rate of Macao Water is 8.8%, which is extremely low beyond doubt compared with the average water loss rate of 20% in China.

 

Three water plants of Macao Water make use of SUEZ ENVIRONNEMENT’s patented treatment technologies. The most commendable point is that advanced air floatation ultra filtration treatment process which is second to none in today’s world was used in Phase II expansion project of Dashuitang Water Plant. The process is able to prevent bacterium and viruses, and dissolved mineral cannot be filtered by using PVDF filter membrane.

 

Macao Water provides high-quality customer service and is deeply trusted by customers. Besides customer service hotline, customer center and household services, Macao Water also has established a customer liaison team, which is made up of Macao Water’ s management, a consumer council and 19 organizations from industrial and commercial circles and among the people. The team holds a meeting on a regular basis. During the meeting, representatives come up with feedback to Macao Water so as to continuously improve its service quality.

澳门自来水

澳门自来水股份有限公司(简称澳门自来水)由法国苏伊士环境和香港新创建集团有限公司共同合资组建,于1985年与澳门政府签订为期25年的供水专营合约,正式开始以专营模式运作;2009年再续签20年供水专营合约。澳门自来水目前已成为苏伊士环境在亚洲的旗舰企业。

 

澳门自来水是整个澳门地区唯一的饮用水供应商、管网管理者和客户服务提供商。面对当地水业的一系列挑战,例如咸潮和水匮乏等,澳门自来水采用世界先进技术和有效管理,每年向超过550,000澳门居民和2,800万游客提供符合欧洲标准的饮用水,其日供水量达330,000立方米。澳门自来水的水损率为8.8%,相比于中国平均20%的水损率而言,无疑是非常低的。

 

澳门自来水的三个水厂都运用苏伊士环境的专利处理技术。最值得称道的是,大水塘水厂二期扩建工程使用了当今世界首屈一指的尖端气浮超滤处理工艺,这项工艺能够阻止细菌和病毒,通过使用聚偏二氟乙烯滤膜,溶解矿物质不会被过滤掉。

 

澳门自来水为客户提供优质的客户服务,深受客户信赖。除了客服热线、客服中心、及家居服务外,澳门自来水还成立了客户联络小组,该小组由澳门自来水管理层,消费者委员会及19个分别来自工商界及民间组织组成,定期举行会议,会议期间,代表分别向澳门自来水提出反馈,以便其不断提高服务质量。