Four business fields

Design and Construction

Its expertise enables Degrémont to meet the needs of its customers for all types of plant: new units, extensions, refurbishments…

Acting as both project manager and a water treatment expert, Degrémont is responsible for managing all stages of the plant design and construction process: choice of processes and site locations, purchasing management, site supervision, equipment assembly, commissioning. Degrémont offers future operators user-friendly facilities and ensures they fit in harmoniously with the natural environment.

Operation and Service

Managing facilities efficiently on a day-to-day basis, but also looking to the future and offering new services...

Degrémont’s sphere of activity extends from the day-to-day management of facilities (operational tools, operational management, infrastructure maintenance) to services provided to operators (supply of spare parts, refurbishment, training). In addition, when Degrémont builds a facility, its expert operators are involved in all the preliminary stages of the project (design, risk assessment, technical validation, ergonomics), thereby making it easier to anticipate operators’ needs. For its customers, this joint expertise as both a builder and an operator is a guarantee of reliability and performance.

Equipment and Technology

Designing the solutions of the future, today…

Either directly or via a network of resellers, Degrémont offers equipment "packages" designed to improve and/or diversify the performance of existing facilities. Drying, sludge incineration, water disinfection using ozone and UV treatments, ultrafitration, reverse osmosis, ion exchange, treatment of process water, biological treatment, separation. All these applications bring together Degrémont’s expertise and are exemplified through internationally renowned brands such as: Innoplana, Ozonia, Triogen, Aquasource, Infilco, Anderson or Water & Power Technologies.

BOT: Design, Operate and Transfer

Supporting our customers, being fully involved at all stages of a project, from financing through construction to operation…

A BOT contract is implemented when a local authority, province or industrial group requires Degrémont to be fully involved up to and including financing arrangements. Degrémont is represented by a company solely dedicated to the project, and is responsible for the design, construction, financing and operation of the water treatment facility. In return, the customer undertakes to pay a fee covering the operating costs and depreciation of the capital invested. At the end of the contract, the facility is transferred over to the customer.

四个业务领域
设计和建造

得利满的专业技术能满足客户各类水厂新建及改扩建的需求

作为项目管理者和水处理专家,得利满负责水厂设计和建造各个阶段的工作,包括工艺选择、水厂选址、采购管理、现场支持、设备集合、系统调试。得利满为今后的运行人员提供人性化的水厂,并确保水厂与自然环境和谐统一。

运营和服务

提供高效的水厂日常管理,并着眼于未来提供新的服务

得利满的运营服务范围从日常水厂的管理(运营工具、运营管理、设施维护)直至操作运行的服务(备件供应、升级改造、人员培训)。此外,得利满的专业运营人员参与到水厂项目的前期工作(项目设计、风险评估、技术校核、工效计算),以便更容易预期和满足水厂操作和运行的需要。对于客户来说,得利满在建造和运营两方面所拥有的专业技术是水厂安全可靠和性能稳定的保证。

 

 

设备和技术

为当今和未来设计的解决方案

得利满通过直接销售或网络经销向客户提供“设备包”,以改进和增加现有水厂的性能。污泥干化、污泥焚烧、臭氧和紫外消毒、超滤、反渗透、离子交换、工艺水处理、生物处理、分离技术等等构成了得利满的先进专业技术,并且通过国际知名的旗下子公司,如InnoplanaOzonia、Triogen、Aquasource、Infilco、AndersonWater & Power Technologies予与呈现和应用。

 

 

BOT:设计、运营和移交

得利满参与项目的各个阶段,给与客户从融资、建设、运营的全面支持和协助

BOT是地方政府、省政府或工业集团需要得利满全面参与包括融资在内的项目实施的合同形式。一家项目公司将代表得利满负责水厂的设计、建造、融资和运营。作为回报,客户承诺向得利满支付包括所有运营成本和固定资产折旧在内的费用。合同到期时,得利满将水厂移交给客户。