Five business specialities
Drinking Water Production

The growing scarcity of the world’s water resources calls for innovative solutions. Degrémont can produce drinking water from whatever source, whatever its quality…

The drinking water market is driven both by developing countries and industrial countries. Suffering from their difficulties in accessing water, developing countries are looking for reliable and affordable production solutions. In the industrialised world, the focus is on improving comfort and public health. The diversity of the technologies developed by Degrémont (sand filtration, flotation, ultrafiltration) is a key advantage in responding to these multiple priorities.

Seawater Desalination

To combat water stress, Degremont designs technologies capable of producing fresh water from seawater, an alternative for the future…

Desalination is an alternative with the capacity to respond to rising need for domestic and industrial water. Degrémont provides unique and efficient treatment processes for each stage, with a particular focus on pre-treatment in reverse osmosis desalination, the process that dictates the efficiency, reliability and durability of membrane-based systems.

Municipal Wastewater Purification and Reuse

Degrémont’s solutions enable rain and household water to be treated to a level of quality that opens up many possibilities…

Degrémont’s expertise and experience in this field guarantee local authorities and industrial customers public health and environmental safety as well as full compliance with regulatory requirements. Degrémont also supplies processes for the re-use of wastewater to meet agricultural, urban and industrial needs, or as an affordable means to restore natural water reserves.

Biosolids / Sludge Treatment

Extracting energy from sludge, cutting the amount of waste resulting from wastewater treatment…

As a secondary product of wastewater treatment, sludge is a major economic and environmental priority. As a result of regulatory changes and better wastewater treatment processes, sludge quantities have increased significantly. To deal with this issue, Degrémont offers its customers a wide range of processes, from digestion, thickening, dewatering and drying, through to incineration.

Industrial Water Treatment and Production

Degrémont aids its industrial customers in the selection of solutions tailored specifically to their process water production and effluent treatment needs…

Industrial wastewater treatment is a fast-growing sector. Degrémont is able to draw on its expertise in a wide array of processes to provide water production solutions compatible with the most sensitive industrial requirements. Degrémont’s expertise is widely acknowledged on this market.

五大业务专长
饮用水处理

日益匮乏的世界水资源需要创新的解决方案。无论何种水源和水质,得利满都能加以利用生产饮用水

饮用水市场的方向同时由发展中国家和工业化国家所决定。遭受用水困难的发展中国家寻求经济可靠的产水方案,而工业化国家则侧重在提高舒适度和公众健康。得利满技术的多样性 (砂滤、气浮、超滤)在应对多元化需求时成为其关键的优势。

海水淡化

得利满设计能够利用海水生产淡水的技术以应对用水紧张,这将是面向未来的替代方案

海水淡化是应对日益增长的生活用水和工业用水需求的新型解决方案。得利满能够提供反渗透海水淡化各阶段特别是预处理方面独特和高效的处理工艺,以充分保证处理系统的高效性、稳定性和耐久性。

市政污水处理和回用

得利满提供雨水和生活污水处理方案,出水可用于多种可能的用途

得利满在该领域的专业技术和经验确保地方政府和工业客户实现公共健康和环境安全,并完全符合政策标准的要求。得利满还提供污水回用处理工艺,以满足农业、市政和工业需求,或者作为一种恢复水资源储备的经济手段。

生物固废/污泥处理

从污泥中汲取能源、减少污水处理所生成的污泥量

作为污水处理的副产物,污泥是一个需要从经济和环境上优先考虑的问题。由于政策标准的提高和处理工艺的改进,污泥产量明显增加。针对这一问题,得利满为客户提供多种处理工艺:消化、浓缩、脱水、干化及焚烧。

工业领域水处理

得利满为工业客户量身打造适合的工艺水生产和废水处理方案

工业废水处理是一个发展迅速的领域。得利满能够从众多的专业技术中选取最合适的工艺以满足最严格的工业要求。并且,得利满的专业技术在这个领域已获得了广泛认可。