Companhia de Sistemas de Residuous Macao

 Companhia de Sistemas de Residuous Macao(CSR), is a 80/20 joint venture between SITA Waste Services of SUEZ ENVIRONNEMENT and H. Nolasco & Cia., Lda established in 1992. CSR provides waste services to 600,000 Macau residents and 27 million tourists each year. As Macau's population has been growing and the economy booming rapidly over the years, there has been an increased need for waste services.

 

CSR provides a wide range of waste services including municipal waste collection, ensuring upkeep of public areas like streets, markets and beaches, maintaining waste collection and storage facilities. CSR also cleans the Macau Government's underground wastewater pumping stations to ensure the facilities are functionally properly. Furthermore, CSR also provides commercial waste collection services. Its clients include gaming industries, hotels and all the commercials sectors, which are strong forces behind Macau's economy.

 

With over 550 staff and more than 140 vehicles in its operations, CSR collected a total of 263, 385 tonnes of residential and commercial waste in 2011.

 

CSR is currently applying an underground automatic collection system, with 128 outdoor waste disposal inlets adjacent to waste generation points within the Northern part of Macau, waste can be collected 24 hours a day and 365 days a year, a convenience offered with improved environments to the residents there.

澳门清洁专营

澳门清洁专营有限公司(CSR)成立于1992年,是由苏伊士环境旗下子公司升达废料处理有限公司和殷理基集团有限公司共同出资组建的合资公司,提供专业废物处理服务,股份比例为80/20。CSR每年为55万的澳门居民以及2800万的旅游人士提供废料服务。随着澳门人口的增加和经济的繁荣,废料服务方面的需求将会进一步增加。

 

CSR提供广泛的废物处理服务,包括:城市废料收集、诸如街道、市场、海滩等公共区域的保洁、废料收集和存放设施的维护。CSR也为澳门政府清洗地下污水泵房,以确保设施正常运作。同时,CSR还提供商业废物处理服务,其客户涉及博彩业、宾馆酒店等其他商业领域,这些无疑都是澳门经济的后盾。

 

CSR拥有550多名员工,运输车辆超过140辆,2011年共收集市政、商业废物垃圾达263,385吨。

 

CSR当前引入了固体垃圾自动收集系统,在试点的澳门北部从位于靠近垃圾产生地点的128个垃圾投放收集口直接吸入垃圾,使垃圾收集能在全年365天,每天24小时都可以进行,为当地居民提供了便利,改善了环境。